Silver Smokin eye makeup.

Hi Everybody,

I created a silver smokin eye look on my model. Hope you like it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Products used:

1) Primer-The Body Shop Pearl Radiance

2) Foundation- Rimmel Wake Me Up

3)  Foundation Brush- MAC 190

4) Brows- Eylure Shape& Shade brow palette

5) Eye pencil -Lancome Le Crayon Khol Noir black

6) Eye shadows – Costal Scents 88ultra shimmer palette colour silver and black

7) Brush- No 7 eye colour , MAC 239

8) Mascara – Loreal False lash telescopic

9) Cheeks and lips – Victoria Secret ultimate makeup kit

10) Brushes- MAC 168, MAC 316

 

Rxx

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Silver Smokin eye makeup.

  1. I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

