On my nails – OPI Red Shatter

Hi Everybody,

This shatter look has been very popular, especially if you don’t want to leave home with just colour on your nails. Using OPI red shatter mixed with any colour can leave your nails with a fun look.

First I used a base coat.  I used Avon’s Arabian glow nailwear pro in Sunshine as a base colour and then after allowing it to dry, I applied the OPI coat. After applying just one coat the shatter effect appears very quickly. The effect is striking and didn’t chip or crack after a week. The texture is fantastic and it’s typical of OPI’s quality.

I can’t wait to try the blue shatter…

 

R xx

One thought on “On my nails – OPI Red Shatter

Leave a Reply

