On my nails- Ciate Jelly Bean.

Hi Everybody,

I’ve always liked nail polishes since I was young.  The fantastic and varied colours on offer to us means we can change our look without the breaking the bank.  With so many makers on the market I decided to use Ciate’s Jelly Bean. This was a freebie from Magazine and was a choice of three which you could collect. Of course it was a most buy and I bought the brightest colour on offer! The bottle  is an interesting shape, a curved bottle with a longer cap then normal finished off with a black bow tie. Very pretty!

The colour is a bubble gum pink with a pearlized blue undertone and I have found it be hard wearing and I did have to apply 2 coats to get the right effect. A bright colour which I do enjoy using.

 

 

Rxx

 

Leave a Reply

