On my nails – Barry M Xmas LE.

Hi Everybody,

I hope you have had lovely holidays, I start this year with a very festive, sparkling, nail polish. This is my first Barry M nail polish I have tried and it won’t be the last if this is what the rest of their range is like. I bought this from Boots as there was an offer over Christmas so I had to try it.  Easy to apply with just one coat but I applied to two coats to give a stronger ,dramatic look. I think this was the perfect festive nail polish.

DSCF2206

Happy New Year everybody!

R xx

Leave a Reply

