Macadamia Hair Masque

Hi Everybody,

This will be my first hair product review and one of my favourites. I have long hair with normal to dry but I have dry ends. I have never coloured my hair so I am a natural brunette. I have used different masques that have been OK. I kept reading great reviews about Macadamia products so I decided to give the masque a go. It’s made from macadamia, argan oils together with tea tree, chamomile oils, aloe and algae extracts. It is a very thick, rich, creamy paste and the smell is amazing!  It is so hard to describe it so the best I can say is that it smells of an exotic tropical fruit. You only have to use a small amount so a 250ml pot will last a long time.  To get the best results, it’s best to comb it through wet hair and leave it for 7 minutes, though other reviewers have said you can leave it for 30 minutes. I have never tried this but I will one day. When I have dried my hair the smell is still there. If you have curly, frizzy, dry or damaged hair I cannot think of a better product to reconstruct your damaged hair. After using this product, you will feel like one of these hair models that you see on TV with their shiny and bouncy hair!  This is one of the best hair products on the market so please go and find yourself a pot of this exotic greatness!

DSCF2275

If anyone has tried this product or have any others I should try, drop me a line as I love to hear from you.

Rxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

