February Favourites

DSCF2354

 

DSCF2358

 

Hi Everybody,

Here is a selection of my favourite things I have been using in February. Some new and some I have used often and like because they always do what I need.

Clarins Daily Energizer Cream – A lovely cream that absorbs onto the skin and doesn’t feel heavy on the skin, a great product.

Lancome Softening Hydrating Toner – This refreshes the skin before you use creams.

L’Oreal Anti Redness Primer – I do suffer from some redness in my skin and this really does help to cover it.

MAC Mineralize Satin Finish Foundation – My third bottle. Enough said!

L’Oreal Elvive Damage Care Serum – Quite a thick oily serum but does the job for the ends on my hair.

Escada Marine Groove EDT – A sweet scent with a touch of bitterness. Just love it!

L’Occitane Pivoine Flora Hand Cream – Has grape seed oil in it which really moisturizes the hands and leaves a wonderful floral scent which you can smell all day. Delicious!

M&S limited edition ‘Heart’ eyeshadow pallet and blusher – There is real value to the M&S range and they don’t disappoint either. Great colour range to the eye shadows and the blusher is a lovely light pink and a touch of shimmer to it as well.

Palmers Lip Balm – I have never tried this before and I have been impressed. Keep my lips moist.

Maybelline watershine Diamonds – A purple pink lipstick with lots of shimmer and is called rose diamonds. A real favourite as the colour is amazing.

Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 hour 05 eternal gold colour – A favourite with most other bloggers and you can see why. The pigment holds really well, may not last 24 hours with me but it is a great product anyway. I keep saying to myself that I will try the others in the range!

What have been your favourite beauty and make up products lately?

Rxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

