On my nails – Morgan Taylor ‘Adorned in Diamonds’

Hi all,

It’s been too long since my last post ( college, rest and getting married!) but since finishing college I have had more opportunity to use my nail polish collection.

I purchased this Morgan Taylor at the beauty show at Excel in February as I liked the unusually colour. It is a lovely subtle whiteish, pinkish and silverish colour. It also has a really shimmering part to it, like tiny diamonds sprinkled on your nails. I applied two coats to it to give a greater depth to the colour and it has the added bonus of drying quickly.

I had so many colours and ideas but my husband wanted a subtle nail polish for the day and choose this bottle for our first wedding!

DSCF2375

 

I will try other from the range from Morgan Taylor but if anybody has tried others from the range I would love to hear from you.

R xx

 

Leave a Reply

