On my nails- Mavala New Dehli.

Hi all,

Like most women, I have many different colours of nail polish by various makers. One maker I do like is the swiss made Mavala.  You don’t see so many blog reviews of them so I decided to write my thoughts on one of their colours.

DSCF2852

First of all, i really like the bottles, so small (only 5 ml) but so cute to look at! As we are now in Autumn, I decided to review New Dehli. This is a burgundy colour which reminds me of a fine wine from France. It has a real depth to the colour, so rich I applied 2 coats as I always do to my nails to give it a real deep colour. I have worn it for a week and and it has slightly chipped, but no worse than others. It is a real autumn colour and is very sexy!

http://www.mavala.co.uk

R xx

Leave a Reply

