Michael Todd Skincare Review.

Hi all,

Michael Todd products are new to me and I was introduced to them by my sister. You have to order on-line from America as they are not available here in UK. They are created by using organic products and are also vegan-free.

My sister ordered for me a travel size set. The set consisted of Honey and Oat gentle deep pore cleanser, Blue Green Algae antibacterial toner, Jojoba Charcoal facial scrub, Pumpkin nutrient-rich facial mask and Citrus Cream Moisturizer with DMAE and hyaluronic acid. They are of a good size and I have used them often and still have enough in the bottles. I have the normal- combination skin set but you can also buy if you have sensitive and anti-aging skin.

DSCF2834

I tend to keep things before I use them, but in this case, I used them soon after I bought them. I have been very impressed by all the products. My skin can been blotchy but I have found them to very good in helping with my skin. You can really tell the products are natural, the smell is wonderful to me. It is a real shame that I have already finished the toner and cleanser and I will have to order the bigger sizes of them. Highly recommended.

http://www.michaeltoddtrueorganics.com

Rxx

 

Leave a Reply

