On My Nails – Lancome & Essie As Gold As It Gets

Hello Everybody,

Christmas is nearly upon us so I decided to have some sparkle on my nails. I have chosen Lancome but it has no name on it. I received it last Christmas as part of the beauty box. It is a deep wine colour and the texture of the polish is fantastic and the brush is amazing, flat and big. All brushes should be like this, one perfect swipe on the nails. and the colour is amazing.

I also put on Essie’s new range for Christmas.It’s called luxeffects and is a multi dimension top coat. It can use it as I have as an effect on already painted nails or you can use it on it’s own. It gives a nice festive look with the Lancome I think.

DSCF3034

DSCF3044

What are you going to wear on your nails? I love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

