Laura Mercier Eyeshadow Trio.

Hi all,

Today I will be a quick review on one of Space NK sale bargains I bought myself recently. As I am a January baby I decided to treat myself! I don’t really buy much from Space NK but as there was a sale on-line and I had to have a look. I don’t normally like buying on-line as I really do prefer testing, smelling, feeling the product. After all you can’t do that when buying on the internet but I decided when I saw the sale to have a go.

I bought two things in the Space NK, the eyeshadow I will review today and the other product later. This was my first Laura Mercier product I have ever bought and the full name for the product is Petite Baked Eye Colour Bonbons- Multi-Finish Amethyst Trio! Aa  great name for a small product! There were two eyeshadow trio sets in the sale, one was purple and the other a turquoise colour. I decided to buy the purple amethyst trio.  It has a compact set, perfect for a clutch or small hand bag. No room for a brush but has a nice mirror. It has a wonderful pigment, easy to apply and easy to blend in. It has a slight metallic finish to it and is velvety to the touch. It is a lovely product and I have thoroughly enjoyed using it. The price was £10 instead of the original price of £20. I went to Liberty’s and I tried the turquoise and I was impressed by the colours on that palette as well. I went home and tried to buy it but they had sold out!  Even so, I am very happy with just one of them.

IMG_0054

 

IMG_0055

Soft Amethyst, Lilac, Violet Sky.

Rxx

Leave a Reply

