Diptyque Olene EDT Review.

Hi everybody!

I didn’t expect t0 be in love in with Diptyque again with one of the perfumes. I reviewed Do Son in February and I didn’t expect to buy a another.

This EDT is for people who love floral fragrances! The top notes are narcissus and honeysuckle with the middle notes being jasmine and wisteria. The base is green tea and white flowers.  I really do think that jasmine is the stand out scent from this. It reminds me of a summer evening after a very hot day and the flowers around are at their most fragrant.

Even though it is a EDT it is a long-lasting fragrance which, on me, lasts all day.

This is a feminine, tender soft and summer perfume. I will wear this a lot..

 

IMG_0313

 

 

Rxx

Leave a Reply

