French pharmacy buys!

IMG_0732

 

IMG_0734

Hi everybody ,

I recently went to Paris for a  holiday ( which I enjoyed as it is such a beautiful city) and of course I had to visit the well-known pharmacies which seem to be on each street! I bought a few mini travel sets to get an idea of what each product is like. I would loved to have spent more time and money in them.

Bioderma Travel Set – I do like the cleansing water so it was great to get this set. It includes a light cream, a nourishing cream, a shower gel and a mini bottle of the cleansing water.

Nuxe The Essentials travel set – The set includes a multi purpose dry oil,  moisturizing cream, shower gel, cleansing water and anti-ageing face cream. I’ve heard great things about Nuxe, so this set was idea to start with.

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo Plus – I had wanted to try this and it was much cheaper in Paris than in the UK.

Bio Beaute by Nuxe Tinted Lip Balm in Rosy Peach – This is a moisturizing lip balm with a slight tint.

I haven’t tried any yet but I will do a review very soon of the haul.

Rxx

 

Leave a Reply

