What’s in my bag!

IMG_0727

 

IMG_0729

 

Hi Everybody,

I’ve done a in my handbag post before so today is the day!

Fossil Sydney Satchel

My new going out bag,nice size, not to small or big. Just for the essentials without weighing you down. I choose black as it goes with everything but I could have chosen any colour as they all look good. It comes with a shoulder strap so you can carry it or sling it across your body. It has one compartment rather than one or two so you won’t lose anything! Very affordable and nice quality soft leather.

Inside the bag.

Fiorelli Orange Purse

Filofax Mini Finsbury in black with Filofax Pen

Apple Iphone 5s

Keys

Pocket Tissues

Body Shop Satsuma Hand Cleanse Gel

Avon Folding Hairbrush

Spare Pen

Canon SX160 IS camera

Coach limited edition make-up bag: inside are: No 7  foldable mirror, hand cream, 2 mini perfume samples, 3 different coloured lipsticks and lip balm.

Please share with me your bag shots,I would love to see them so don’t be shy!

You can follow me on instagram at revitadaktinasmith.

Thank you.

Rxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

