On my Nails – Essie Lollipop & CND Brilliant White.

IMG_0748

 

IMG_0756

 

Hi Everybody,

I decided to play with a couple of polishes to create something a bit different. In my country it is mushroom season where people go into the forest with a bucket, knife and raincoat and pick mushrooms. I remember the poisonous mushrooms that are red with white polka dots in the forest.So, I  decided to create a design after them. I think I will call this nail art Poison Fungus! As I haven’t seen many mushrooms around in the UK, I had to buy some chestnut mushrooms in a supermarket!

Rxx

2 thoughts on “On my Nails – Essie Lollipop & CND Brilliant White.

  1. Beautiful. I had my toe nails gelled like this one Christmas. Have you tried the new Revlon gel? I can vouch for it – it is really good. Just nail polish, but good staying power and a nice look.

    Like

Leave a Reply

