On My Nails- Sky Meets the Stars..

 

IMG_0484

 

IMG_0480

Hi All,

I like night skies and stargazing and so I was inspired to create my own design with my own creation and name! I used Mavala’s ‘Trindad and OPI ‘My Favourite Ornament’ to create the look. I applied the dark shade first and then used the glitter polish on half the nail for the effect.  I put two coats of the Mavala on and one for the OPI and it stayed on good for a week.

It will be soon to start stargazing as the nights draw in..

Rxx

Leave a Reply

