On My Nails – Valentine’s Day!

IMG_2443

IMG_2438

Hi Everybody,

Happy Valentine’s Day to all you lovers out there. Lots of flowers, chocolates and love I hope!

Inspired by the day, I decided to do a bit of nail art.  As always I applied base coat using Leighton Denny’s ‘One For All’. I used for the first time, Body Shop’s Colour Crash in ‘Relish the Moment’. It is a beautiful red and the formula is superb. It applies wonderfully and I only had to apply one coat as it gave such a lovely deep colour. I used CND ‘Brilliant White’ and with a dotting tool applied two little dots and joined them together to make the hearts. Once dried I applied top coat. I waited a few minutes then I used Mavala ‘Mava Dry’ which helps to dry the nail polish as I was rushing to get to work! This is a fantastic product, I only wished I had bought it earlier as it dries the nails so quickly.

Lots of kissed to you all.

Rxxxx

Leave a Reply

