Autograph Collection Pure Luxe Multi Blusher & Highlighter

IMG_2676

Hi everybody,

Marks and Spencer really do a wonderful selection of beauty products now. It was just awful not so long ago but now they have taken things seriously and stock products like Nuxe, REN, Roger & Gallet. They also do their own selection of make up products under the Autograph collection. I ALWAYS look in M&S when I’m in town just to see what they have in stock that’s new.

When I saw the blusher from the Autograph collection, I thought it was a beautiful design, like a 3D flower even though Chanel’s Jardine De Chanel looks similar. The blusher is ‘soft coral’ shade and It will be great for all skin types I feel. The great thing is you can build up the colour for a more intense effect.

The Highlighter has the identical 3D flower design  as the blusher. The name is ‘Pearl’ and the colour looks like a pearl. I do like a highlighter with a bit of shimmer rather than matt. It gives you a beautiful sheen. It is quite pigmented so you only need a small amount when you are applying it.

I have tried the eye shadows from Autograph and have been very impressed by them. I do like the blusher and the highlighters very much but compared to L’ Oreal and Max Factor’s similar products , they are quite expensive at £12.50 each. I must admit though,  I could stare at them all day!

Rxx

 

Leave a Reply

