On My Nails – Orly ‘Passion Fruit’

IMG_3515

IMG_3519

Hi Everybody,

Is it June already? Today, as the summer is near to us and we are thinking of holidays, I thought it would be great to get out the summer nail polishes. It”s great to get the summer colours out from the collection, the yellows, oranges, the bright pinks, reds, blues and greens.

Orly’s passion fruit is a perfect summer nail colour. A bright pink, a great colour to lift your mood. It’s to easy to apply and I do prefer to use two coats on my nails so if you don’t one is enough. It stays and keeps on my nails for quite a while. A lovely summer colour and I will be changing my colours often now summer is here!

Rxx

Leave a Reply

