Summery Hand Creams by The Body Shop.

IMG_3490

Hi,

As you know I love hand creams and the Body Shop. I always use hand creams throughout the seasons. I use the thicker hand creams for the winter when things are dry and cold. In the summer I use lighter, texture hand creams and I’m particular enjoying these Body Shop hand creams that I received as a Christmas present from my sister and brother in law. I know straight away these would be perfect for the summer months.

I received 3 fruity hand creams, a Pink Grapefruit, Mango and Strawberry. One floral scented hand cream in Moringa and 2 standard hand creams in Sheas and a Honeymania hand cream.

They are a light gel cream which absorbs very quickly into the skin without any stickiness to them. Of course they also the hydrate the hands leaving them soft. The fruit ones are so beautifully scented you could eat your hand off! They are perfect for the hand bag or when travelling as they are in a nice compact size. All this goodness that looks after your hands will cost you £3.50 each, that is wonderful value for money.Now to get the rest of the Body Shop collection of hand creams!

Rxx

Leave a Reply

