Products I like in My Shower!

IMG_4955

IMG_4956

Hi,

Everybody loves shower or bath time and of course everybody likes to pamper yourself  and to be a shower goddess. Everybody has their favourites for a shower, so I thought I would share the shower products I am using at the moment.

First up is the shower gel and at the moment I am using Aussie Fresh Mate Body Wash. This is a new range for them as they are well-known for their hair products. The smell is just heavenly, just like chewing gum to me and really leaves my skin wonderfully clean.

I do like a good body scrub and I have four different options and I am loving it.  I usually swap them around according to my moods. I have Laughing Birds Lemon and Walnut ( I have reviewed this before) Body Shop Blueberry Body Scrub Gelee, which smells like jam and you want to eat as it smells delicious. Stenders Apricot Sugar Scrub, which is a recent purchase from Latvia. This is an amazing scrub, it exfoliates  and moisturizes at the same time. When you come out of the shower you can really smell it on you. I have a tester of Balance Me Super Toning Body Polish. It has natural ingredients and has a unique organic smell to it!

I use Nivea’s In-Shower Body Moisturiser, this is my second bottle. I apply this when I don’t have time to put on body cream after showering. It gives you the option and is a wonderful product.

My Veet Razor, well, all girls need one of these! I never have problems when using Veet products.

I tend to change my hair products once I have finished something, I just keep buying different makers as there is so  many to try! At the moment, I’m using Tresemme Cleanser Replenish Shampoo and Conditioner. Very good products and leave my hair looking nice. I also use Dove Pure Care Dry Oil and L’Oreal’s Elvive Extraordinary Oil to treat my hairs once a week with them.

So, there is my shower routine at the moment. I do like changing products and use something else. There is so many great products out there to try it’s a shame not to try as many as you can! Life would be boring if you stuck to some old products.

Rxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

