On My Nails – OPI ‘Princess Rule’.

FullSizeRender (1)

 

Hi Everybody,

Pink nail colour, be it dark or light, never goes out of fashion. I have been trying, a new to me, OPI colour. I have been using Princess Rule which is a light pink with small sparkles in it. It looks nice on the nail that gives you a nice, tidy look.

I used CND base coat first and then applied two coats of the nail colour. You do need to give your nails two coats to get some colour as one coat would be too sheer. I then applied CND top coat and I have found that the nails lasted a long time and didn’t chip.

Hope you like the nail colour, it really is a perfect princess colour!

Rxx

Leave a Reply

