Latest in Beauty ‘The Beauty Retreat Box’

IMG_6833

Hi Everybody,

This edition is a very interesting box of pampering, relaxing products. I have only tried one of the products in this box before. They always come up with a great, diverse of products for their boxes.

The box contains ten products. Rituals Hammam Delight Foaming Shower Gel. I wonder how foamy it will be! Bamford Geranium, Lavender and Peppermint Body Wash. I feel you will wake up after all that zingy peppermint! Tisserand Sweet Dreams Bath Oil. I have never tried bath oils before so I wonder if I will fall asleep easily after using this? Mauli Himalayan Healing Salts. Salt is a long time healing ritual so I wonder if it will change me from a shower girl to a bath girl! Korres Bergamot & Pear Body Milk. Smells divine, worth buying a big bottle for the scent alone! Beatitude Joy Body Oil. Smells good, I wonder how good it will be on the body? Skyn Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels. Looking forward to trying these for your eyes. Exuviance Purifying Clay Masque. This looks good to purify and invigorate the skin. Malin+Goetz Trio Set. Contains Face cleanser, lip moisturizer and face moisturizer. I have tried the face cleanser and lip moisturizer before and I was impressed. Amphora Aromatics Orange & Clove Candle. A really spicy scent. This is more of a Christmas scent and not really in keeping for a spring/summer box in my view.

I think these boxes are great value for £20.00. You can use them if you are travelling somewhere or it would make a lovely present for somebody. You can buy the boxes and not feel any disappointment if something doesn’t work on you.

Rxx

Leave a Reply

