On My Nails – Nails Inc & WAH London.

IMG_6961

IMG_6954

Hi Everybody,

I haven’t done one of these for a while so I decided to paint my nails with a nice summer colour and a bold art design.

I first applied Mavala protective base coat and I decided to go with a navy blue Nails Inc Gel Effect colour in the shade ‘Old Burlington Street’. It is made with placticiser technology so no UV light required. It went on so good and I only needed one coat.

For a little magic, I used my WAH London Nail Art Pen in a pastel yellow shade. You have two ways to use this pen. You can use brush or pen. I used the pen as I wanted create an leopard type pattern but in a different way. I like the finished design, bold and different. The pen is marvellous, so easy to use and I have to purchase a few more colours in the range.  I finished off with Mavala’s Gel Finish Top Coat which is a unusually thick consistency unlike most other types. If you don’t have the kind of pen, you can either a dotting tool or even a toothpick to create your design.

If you create a nail art design, I would love to see it on Instagram. Use #revitaloves and tag me @revitadaktinasmith

Rxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

