Lancome Tresor ‘Midnight Rose’ EDP.

img_8379

Hi Everybody,

I do have a soft scent for Lancome products since I came to live in the UK. My husband bought me my first Lancome Beauty Box for Christmas, I have loved their products and their perfumes ever since. I now own 3 perfumes from Lancome.

Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose is a perfume for the autumn/ winter time but I do occasionally wear it in the summer. The scent is a heady mixture of berries, particular blackcurrents and raspberries and soft floral notes. There is also a nice blend of slight woodiness to it.

My bottle is a beautiful shape with an ombre effect to the bottle. The fabric purple rose is a lovely touch to the design of the bottle. The colour is perfect.  If you had to describe the fragrance as a colour, it would be the deep purple. I think 20s upwards could wear this scent, it is a mixture of sophistication, feminine and mystery. 1 or 2 sprays is enough and it lasts all day.

You can wear this in the daytime or as an evening scent.  Suit or silk, either is perfect with this scent..

Rxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

