On My Nails – Leighton Denny ‘Gem Stone Buzz’

img_8630

img_8631

Hi Everybody,

I had to paint my nails for the festive period. It could be red, burgundy and it must have glitter and sparkle too! I do like Leighton Denny nail polishes. The quality of the polishes are always excellent and the brushes are always good to use. The colours themselves are always well pigmented. This came as a freebie in a magazine and the colour is a beautiful wine red. It is a perfect festive shade I think.

I used Leighton Denny ‘One for All’ which is formulated as a base coat, top coat and ridge filler. I applied my usual 2 coats of colour and then finished the look with decorative rhinestones on each nail. I think it looks very festive and the rhinestones are a nice touch too! Of course you can easily re-create the look with any nail art rhinestones you have. It looks like I have diamonds on my nails!

Rxx

 

Leave a Reply

