Max Factor Mini Haul!

img_9047

Hi Everybody,

I do love browsing in Boots. I love to look around to see what’s new in the market and testing products on my arms. My arm is often looking like an artist’s palette, full of different colours and textures!

Boots counter girls often create a pack of beauty products for a special price. I spotted on the Max Factor stand one of these packs. I have rarely bought anything from Max Factor so I thought it would be a good idea to try a range of products from them in one go. It consisted of a small faux leather make up bag, a foundation brush, False Lash Epic mascara, Colour Elixit Universal Lip Liner, Masterpiece Colour Precision Eye Shadow ‘Pearl Beige’, Glossfinity Nail Polish’ Pink’ed’ and two lipsticks, Matte 05 Nude and ‘Star Dust Pink’615.

I have not used all of the products but I have used a few of the items. The foundation brush, which I have already washed, has impressed me for a budget brush. I do like the lip liner too. You can use with any kind of lipstick and stops the bleeding out from the lip line edge. The rest of the items need proper testing before I make an opinion on them. But so far so good!

Rxx

 

Leave a Reply

