Latest In Beauty ‘Beauty and the Beast’ Box!

Hi Everybody,

I love beauty and I love fairytales and this year comes the live action story . I can’t wait to see the movie as it reminds me of my childhood when my parents bought the videos for me and my sisters to watch over and over again. We had Cinderella, Snow White, Swan Princess and Beauty and the Best and I loved Beauty and the Beast the most!

The Latest in Beauty release is a Beauty and the Beast box. The box looks like a fairytale book, even down to the page ribbon. It has a small description of the products in the box and discount codes.

There are seven products in the box. There is a Gatineau Radiance Enhancing Gommage, I have never tried this brand and I am looking forward to using this face scrub.  I have tried L’Occitane’s hand creams before so I am looking forward to trying Roses et Reines Hand & Nail Cream. Perfect size for the handbag too. Oribe Gold Lust Dry Shampoo is something I’ve wanted to try but is quite expensive so it will be great to try this handy size. Soigne ‘Betteraves Rouges’ Nail Polish is a beautiful red colour and I have tried their polishes and I have enjoyed them. Burt’s Bees Lipstick Blush Basin is a new range from them in creating a new line of lipsticks. I don’t see them in the stores so it’s great to try a new product. Caudalie Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet is a new product to me and I love to try new moisturizers. The final item is a Latest in Beauty compact mirror for the handbag,

Its a nice selection, mainly French products, which has been nicely selected by Latest in Beauty. I can’t wait to try the products and to see the film.

Rxx

Leave a Reply

