On My Nails – LAQA & Co. ‘Ankle Biter’.

Hi Everybody,

LAQA & Co is a New York based company that make products that are beautiful as well as easy to use. I managed to buy 2 of their nail polishes from Heals in Brighton. The packaging was eye-catching and I always love to try new nail polishes from different brands that are new to the UK.

The colour is a beautiful metallic brown/rose gold with a shimmer appearance. As usual I put on a base coat before applying the colour. The colour applies so easily and the brush is good to use and no streakiness either. Usually I apply two coats for an intense look but this polish I only applied one coat, so intense the colour is! Sometimes when you apply nail polish you can see the nail through the colour and you need to apply a second coat to give more of an intense colour. As always I applied a top coat.

I am really impressed by this nail polish, the colour is fantastic and long-lasting too.

Rxx

 

Leave a Reply

