Escada ‘Fiesta Carioca’ EDT!

Hi Everyone,

It’s been a while since I posted as I have been busy but now I’m back to writing about beauty and perfumes!

Escada Fiesta Carioca is the summer fragrance for 2017 and celebrates 25 years of summer editions from them. This new fragrance is designed as a’cocktail of passion’inspired by exotic fruit and flowers. The packaging is typical Escada for the summer editions: fun, colourful and joyful. You want to have a fiesta and a bit of boogie dance!

The scent is a sweet, fruity cocktail of raspberries and passion fruit. The floral heart is jasmine, violets and orange blossom and I can also feel the vanilla, cedar wood and a hint of musk which gives warmth to the fragrance. People do say it is doesn’t last but I think for summer you don’t want anything too heavy and I can still feel this on my clothes or scarf the next day.

I love the summer editions from Escada. They are fun, flirty and girly fragrances. It gives you the feeling of happiness when you go on holiday..

Looking forward to another 25 years of summer editions..

Rxx

Leave a Reply

