Latest in Beauty ‘The Red Skincare Edit Beauty Box’.

Hi Everybody,

I recently bought a very interesting beauty box from Latest in Beauty. It was a collaboration between Red magazine and Latest in Beauty. Red ‘s beauty director Annabel Meggeson compiled some of her favourite skincare products and produced this box. I was intrigued by the contents and had to buy it!

There are 11 products in the box and only one I have tried before. The Weleda Skin Food is beloved by me and my husband so we now one one in the travel size! Dr Lipp Original Nipple Balm is famous for its naughty name but also it is known to be good for your lips.  I do love to try facial oils so I’m looking forward to trying Aromatherapy Associates Facial Oil. Institut Esthederm Eau Cellulaire Cellular Spray is a multi-purpose spray that you can use to tone the skin before applying skincare or to refresh your complexion through the day. Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre is used by many make up artists in the industry, either to remove make up or as a moisturisier. Its best use is as a primer so I am looking forward to trying it.  I am already using the Origins Plantscription Anti-Aging Power Serum and I am liking it so far. It is light weight serum that absorbs easily into the skin. Elemis Pr0-Collagen Cleansing Balm is the first step to cleanse the skin from make-up and is one of the best. Madara Time Miracle Total Renewal Night Cream is a Latvian product and I am proud that Madara are being recognized. I will review this as it is an interesting product. OM Skincare Cleanse & Glow Konjac Sponge was mentioned By Liz Eldridge in one of her blogs and I keep meaning to try one so this is an ideal opportunity! Sudocream Skin Care Cream is great for spots and breakouts and as I suffer from these, I’m looking forward to trying it to see if it works.  Sali Hughes mentioned the Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum in her April Video and I was bought to buy some when I saw these were in the box so that was all I needed to buy the box. I’ve started these already and I will test them a little longer..

This is a really great box with plenty of different products in them, some may become firm and everyday favourites..

Rxx

Leave a Reply

