On My Nails- BarryM Coconut Infusion ‘Lemonade’.

Hi Everybody,

We had beautiful weather in the UK recently and hope you enjoyed the weather.

As the weather has been so beautiful you want to go with a bright, distinctive and vibrant nail colour. I had an eye on this particular BarryM nail colour when I first saw it in Boots. Coconut Infusion ‘Lemonade’ is a pastel bright  lemon colour,  it’s almost creamy in fact.

First of all, the brush is a vast improvement on other BarryM polishes I have tried before. It’s easy to use and is of good quality.  The formula is enhanced with coconut water and coconut oil to hydrate and nourish the nails. It also has Hexanal to strengthen the nail condition. Its amazing how a budget maker is getting better with the technology and quality of their products.

It says to get full benefit of the ingredients they recommend not to use a base coat. I always do apply a base coat but this time I didn’t as I wanted to see if it stained the nails but it didn’t.  I have had it on my nails for 5 days and in that time,  I have had no chipping and the colour hasn’t faded at all.

I love the Lemonade name and it really is a lovely nail polish, so perfect for the summer! I will like to try the others in the coconut infusion range. You really can’t go wrong with BarryM nail polishes. They have great, varied colours and the formulas are excellent.  But best of all, they so reasonable to purchase!

Rxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

