My Summer Bag!

Hi Everybody,

Like most women I do love a handbag! I spotted this 100% linen handmade crossbody bag on Etsy. There is always something special about people who can create one-off  handmade bags which are full of individuality and made with love. It’s great that you can buy something different from the mass-produced bags you buy from the high street or the internet.

This one is embroidered with silk flowers with a lovely combination of colours. The inside is spacious, you can’t fit in everything but you can fit in quite a bit. This is a bag for someone who, like me, loves flowers. You can almost feel you are wearing a bouquet! It went with everything, jeans, dresses and I always had people asking me about it and complementing me about the bag.

Please visit for the site to have a look at the different bag on offer.

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/INOKBoutique?ref=search_shop_redirect

Rxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

