Peter Thomas Roth-Face Masks Set!

Hello everyone!

I hope everyone is well! As we are spending so much time at home, we have plenty of time to pamper yourself! I do like to spend time a bit longer in my bathroom. Today the market is vast with so many products out there to make your skin look better and feel better. I received this little gift some time ago from my sister and I have managed to use it up.

Rose Stem Cell Bio-Repair Gel Mask, Blue Marine Algae Intensive Hydrating Mask, Cucumber Gel Mask Extreme Detoxifying Hydrator and 24K Gold Mask Lifts And Firms – All these masks has similar gel type texture. I found that when applied they gave a little tingling sensation when they are on your face. All of them set into the skin nicely. My skin felt hydrated, nourished, and refreshed. I didn’t have any reaction afterwards. For me they felt the same and the only difference was how they smelt!

Irish Moore Mud Purifying Black Mask – This one didn’t set hard like some masks I have tried as it sits wet onto the skin. It doesn’t dry the skin out either. I really liked this mask as its very good for my blemished prone skin plus it helped to draw out any impurities and hydrated the skin too.

Pumpkin Enzyme Mask – This mask smelt very sweet ( compared to the others, some did have a scent, some didn’t) but I will say it isn’t for those who have sensitive skin. I would recommend doing a patch test first before applying on the face. This has AHAs, aluminium oxide crystals and pumpkin enzymes, so is a little strong so I don’t use it very often. You can feel a warm sensation when applied so my face became pink! Its depends on what skin type you have as we can all react differently so use with a certain amount of caution. My skin become pink where mask was applied but later my skin calmed down afterwards. Despite all this my skin felt softer and brighter.

Rxx

Leave a comment